AHC Logo.png

WELCOME TO OUR COMMITTEE 

                                                                                

                                                             Phone              Email

Patron:                    Dr. Keith Hammett QSM

President :              Diane Griffin               021 1359613       president@aucklandhorticulture.org

Vice Pres. 1:            Jannene Alexander   027 5624320      jannene74@gmail.com 

Vice Pres. 2:           Yazdi Khambatta         021 964650        yazdikhambatta@outlook.com

Vice Pres. 3:           Colin Bradshaw          09 818 0413

Secretary:               Julie Mitchell              022 1325166       secretary@aucklandhorticulture.org

Treasurer:               Diane Griffin               021 1359613       treasurer@aucklandhorticulture.org

Editor:                     Julie Mitchell              022 1325166       secretary@aucklandhorticulture.org          Hall Manager:       Andrea Blinman          021 370665        andyblin@xtra.co.nz

COMMITTEE:

Jessica Meurant  Communications & Fundraising Officer: 

 e:communications@aucklandhorticulture.org.

Toni-Kim Third-Morgan   Events Co-ordinator:

e:events@aucklandhorticulture.org

 Betty Adams        Ph: 021 320484  e: bejayde@xtra.co.nz