WELCOME TO OUR COMMITTEE 

                                                                                

                                                             Phone              Email

Patron:             Dr. Keith Hammett QSM

President :       Julie Lloyd                  626 4892       president@aucklandhorticulture.org

Vice Pres. 1:     Jannene Alexander  0275624320   bookings@aucklandhorticulture.org

Vice Pres. 2:     Yazdi Khambatta      021 964650     yazdikhambatta@outlook.com

Vice Pres. 3:     Colin Bradshaw        818 0413

Secretary:         Diane Griffin            021 1359613    secretary@aucklandhorticulture.org.

Treasurer:         Lynn Brown             818 4348         treasurer@aucklandhorticulture.org.

Editor:               Diane Griffin             021 1359613   secretary@aucklandhorticulture.org.

Hall Manager:  Delcie Palmer          419 2608          delciepalmer@gmail.com

Committee:

Andrea Blinman 

Graham Milne 

Communications & Fundraising Officer:

 Jessica Meurant  communications@aucklandhorticulture.org.

Events Co-ordinator: Toni-Kim Third-Morgan   Events@aucklandhorticulture.org.

Hall  Bookings:  Jannene Alexander  0275624320   bookings@aucklandhorticulture.orgh