Arcadia Health and Harmony Convener, Adrienne Grace e: grace.adrienne80@gmail.com   Phone 480 0458

Auckland Area of FASNZ Secretary, Sue Armstrong,  e:barmyandsue@gmail.com Phone 535 4593

 Auckland Art Deco Inc Treasurer, Frances Gore e: frances@arielengineering.com 021 2550241

Auckland Begonia Circle President, Peter Booth e:aucklandbegoniacircle@gmail.com  Phone 537 4557

Auckland Bulb & Perennial Club  Secretary, Diane Griffin e: bulbandperennialclub@gmail.com Phone 0211359613

 Auckland Chrysanthemum & Dahlia Society,  President Graham Attwood, e:ronas1@extra.co.nz Phone 412 9435

Auckland Dollmakers & Collectors Club SecretaryAndrea Blinman e: andyblin@xtra.co.nz Phone 846 1725

Auckland Garden Club Secretary, Irene Grundy Phone 279 0066

Auckland Herb Society Inc. Secretary, Kirstie Nicholls e: aucklandherbsociety@gmail.com Phone  4161276

Auckland Heritage Roses  Contact, Sarah Yates e: sarah@waller-yates.nz Phone 027 4845590

Auckland Iris Group President, Dianne De Blois  e: dianned@actrix.co.nz  Phone 838 6492

Auckland Lily Society, Michael Chamberlain,  President e: chamberlainm83@gmail.com

Auckland Natural History Club  Secretary, Anne Knight e:anneknight35@yahoo.com.au

Auckland Rose Society  Secretary, Jannene Alexander e:jannene74@gmail.com 0275 624320

 Beach Haven/Birkdale Garden Club  Secretary, Margaret Jemmett e:pmc.jemmett@xtra.co.nz  Phone 4442962

Blockhouse Bay Garden Club  Secretary, Gloria Waring,  e:waringgloria@yahoo.co.nz  Phone 626 688

Cactus & Succulent Soceity NZ Inc  President,  Max Croft e:m.m@amcom.co.nz  

Epsom Garden Club  Secretary,  Dianne Turnbull e:dianedrob@pl.net

Glen Eden Garden Club  President, Lynn Brown e: lmbrown@maxnet.co.nz

Henderson & Districts Garden Club Contact,  e: grahamfoster59@gmail.com Phone 0211765155

Hibiscus Coast Garden Club  Secretary, Pauline Cutts e:pauline@cutts.co.nz

Hobsonville Herb Group Contact, Diane Griffin e:hobsonvillehergroup@gmail.com  Phone 021 1359613

Howick Horticultural Society  Contact, Secretary, Maureen Meyrick e: mkmeyrick@hotmail.co.uk   Phone 535 4769

Mt. Roskill Floral Art Club Secretary, Jan Goode, e:chalky31@slingshot.co.nz

NZ Institute of Ag. & Hort.Science President, William Atkinson e:atkinsonz1@outlook.com Phone 445 6129

NZ Orchid Society Secretary, Larissa Mastakova secretarynzos@yahoo.co.nz  Phone 021 756566

Northshore Horticultural Soc. Inc. Secretary, Pat Wrigglesworth, e:patdon.w@gmail.com Phone 444 2723

NorWest Garden Club  Secretary, Diane Griffin, norwestgardenclub@gmail.com Phone 021 1359613

Pakuranga Garden club Secretary,  Catherine Mudgway e: w.cmudgway@xtra.co.nz

Papatoetoe Garden & Floral Art Society Treasurer, Gail May e:gailandpetermay@gmail.com Phone 09 5769177

Pt. Chev History Society Inc. Secretary, Jenny Wilton e:jenwil@xtra.co.nz  Phone 845 0311

Royal NZ Institute of Horticulture, Auckland Branch.  President, Penny Cliffin  pcliffin@gmail.com

Sogetsu Teachers Assn. Anita Kwan, e:anitayekwan39@hotmail.com  Phone 578 2969

Soil & Health Assoc of NZ (ak.Branch) Sec/Treasurer,  David Woods e:dave.woods57@gmail.com Phone 489 5470

TE Atatu Floral & Garden Circle Secretary,  Thera Helmich. e:teatatufloralandgardencircle@gmail.com

Torbay Garden Club  President, Hilary Collins e:hilogical@yahoo.co.nz Ph 478 1601

Triangle Park Community Teaching Garden Contact, Linda Lewis, e:lindjo@xtra.co.nz 

Werewolves of London President, Robert Shaw e:aanconnu@gmail.com Phone 021972847